Our Newsletter

50 newsletters to display


Westwind Harmony Chorus creates a newsletter periodically to keep our friends, supporters and followers up-to-date with the activities and events of the chorus.  It is delivered via our friends email mailing list.

Anyone can subscribe to this mailing list to receive our newsletters as they are released.

To subscribe (or unsubscribe), enter your email address in the box to the right...

Below is a list of all past issues...

The BREEZE

Tue, Dec 10 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Dec 6 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Thu, Nov 28 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Thu, Nov 21 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Thu, Nov 14 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Wed, Nov 6 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Thu, Oct 31 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Thu, Oct 24 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Oct 18 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Thu, Oct 10 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Oct 4 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Sat, Sep 28 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Sep 20 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Sep 6 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Aug 30 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Thu, Aug 22 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Aug 16 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Thu, Aug 8 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Aug 2 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Thu, Jul 25 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Sat, Jul 20 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Jun 21 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Jun 14 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Jun 7 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, May 31 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, May 17 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, May 10 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, May 3 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Apr 26 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Thu, Apr 18 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Thu, Apr 11 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Mar 29 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Mar 22 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Mar 15 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Thu, Mar 7 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Sat, Mar 2 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Feb 22 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Feb 15 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Feb 8 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE - Coaching Info

Wed, Jan 30 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Sat, Jan 26 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Jan 18 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Jan 11 2019
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Jan 4 2019
Printable version

The Breeze

Sat, Dec 15 2018
Printable version

The BREEZE

Fri, Dec 7 2018
Printable version

December 3rd

Sun, Dec 2 2018
Printable version

The Breeze

Sun, Nov 25 2018
Printable version

The Breeze

Sat, Nov 17 2018
Printable version

The Breeze

Sat, Nov 17 2018
Printable version